EDIZIONE

Edizione communicates the shareholders' decisions regarding the new Board of Directors that will be appointed on June 24

Treviso, 11 June 2019 - Edizione s.r.l. communicates the decisions

received by its shareholders regarding the composition of the Board of

Directors of Edizone, that will be appointed by the General Meeting that

will be convened on 24 June 2019.

The new Board of Directors will continue to have eight members, and

will be composed of: Alessandro Benetton, Christian Benetton, Franca

Bertagnin Benetton, Sabrina Benetton, Carlo Bertazzo, Fabio Cerchiai,

Giovanni Costa and Gianni Mion.

The General Meeting will appoint Mr Gianni Mion as Chairman of

Edizione.

The term of office of the new Board of Directors will be one year, ending

on the day of the approval of the 2019 annual accounts.

For further information:

Federico Sartor

+39335298292

www.edizione.com

Edizione SrI Sede Legale Piazza del Duomo n. 19 31100 Treviso

Sede secondaria Corso di Porta Vittoria n. 16

20122 Milano